Lee Ann M. Klausner MD, FACS

"Natural Beauty. Real Results."

FOR APPOINTMENTS CALL: 212.288.1011 205 E. 76th Street, Suite M1, New York, 10021

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

*reviews are not a guarantee to future outcomes, results may vary

5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Klausner has enhanced my inner beauty in such natural ways. I have had fillers that looks so natural. Another favorite treatment is Clear and Brilliant which decreases more pore size and restores the glow on my skin I had years ago. I am in my 50's and my skin looks better than when I was in my skin looks better than when I was in my 30's. I highly recommend Dr. Klausner for all treatments and surgery. She is highly skilled!!!!!!
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Feb 4, 2019

Dr. Lee Ann listens to your concerns and with an incredibly gentle touch, provides you with options to enhance your own unique, natural beauty. Her overall style puts you at ease immediately, and you are simply having a conversation with a girlfriend. I trust her implicitly!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 29, 2019

Dr. Klausner is extremely professional. She spent a lot of time with me explaining the procedure. Her kind and gentle manner, as well as her extensive training and experience, led me to chose her to do my surgery. The results are amazing! Wonderful staff as well!
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Nov 28, 2018

I was sent to Dr. Klausner by a previous surgeon. I had broken my nose, was having trouble breathing, and the cartilage graft that had been previously placed had shifted. Dr. Klausner was extremely thorough and spent her time examining. I opted to go through with a revision surgery and am very pleased. It's only been two months but my breathing is significantly improved and the graft is no longer visible. She took her time to explain everything in detail so I felt confident and comfortable.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 28, 2018

I was sent to Dr. Klausner by a previous surgeon. I had broken my nose, was having trouble breathing, and the cartilage graft that had been previous placed had shifted. Dr. Klausner was extremely thorough, and spent her time examining. I opted to go through with a revision surgery and am very pleased. It's only been two months but my breathing is significantly improved and the graft is no longer visible. She took her time to explain everything in detail so I felt confident, and comfortable.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Aug 9, 2018

I was very nervous about the surgery beforehand because I was worried about the severity of the bruising and not looking like myself. As it turned out, I came out of surgery with barely any bruising at all which is unheard of, and Dr. Klausner did an incredible job of improving the look of my nose without making a dramatic change. I highly recommend Dr. Klausner if you are considering a surgical procedure, she is very caring and attentive.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Jul 2, 2018

Dr. Lee Klausner gave me excellent care during my recent procedure/surgery. She clearly set out a course of action during my initial consultation - listening carefully to my concerns and asking me questions all along the way. Dr. Klausner's bedside manner is top-notch and she really made me feel at ease and trust her decision making.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 30, 2018

I had chronic sinusitis for years as a teenager which became so severe it was resistant to most antibiotics. I found Dr. Klausner online and chose her as she was double certified so she could work based on not only internal but external knowledge. I had my surgery in 2013, and have only had one sinus infection since. I also had aesthetic work on my nose done at the same time which looks so natural it could've been the nose I was born with.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 23, 2018

Dr. Klausner is an amazing doctor/surgeon. She takes time with her patients, listens, makes sure she explains everything in detail, follows up quickly, and is overall amazing at what she does. Her diagnosis was beyond accurate and I didn't even notice I had breathing issues until she brought it up to me. The surgery went well, I had minimal bruising, and my follow-up appointments have been great. I'd recommend her to anybody!
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 17, 2018

I have entrusted Dr. Klausner with all my anti-ageing treatments for quite a few years now. I owe it to Dr. Klausner that at age 60 I can still keep up with all the young people at my investment bank because I almost look as youthfull as they do! Dr. Klausner always makes me look natural and undone but the treatment she recommends and expertly administers reach very deep and are highly effective.