Lee Ann M. Klausner MD, FACS

"Natural Beauty. Real Results."

FOR APPOINTMENTS CALL: 212.288.1011 205 E. 76th Street, Suite M1, New York, 10021

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

*reviews are not a guarantee to future outcomes, results may vary

5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 19, 2018

My experience has been first class all the way. Lee has done a great job of making it look like nothing happened to my nose.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 24, 2017

Dr. Klausner is incredible. She listens, she’s patient, warm, talented — I’m so grateful and lucky that my original ENT Dr. Bennett recommended that I see Dr. Klausner. From start to finish I was relaxed because I could feel I was in expert caring hands.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 13, 2017

Dr. Klausner is one of the best doctors in the world. This isn't a hyperbole either- I have a lot of health issues and have been to top doctors around the world- for reference, in Tokyo, Singapore, and England, ie/ on Harley Street and otherwise, like at the Princess Grace Hospital and the Priory Hospital. I have also gone to a number of notable doctors in NYC and across the country, and many of them I found were, despite the price, negligent. This is not to brag, because having poor health isn't really something to brag about- this is for me to confidently be able to make the statement that Dr. Klausner is better than any and all of them, thus one of the best in the world, with evidence. She has genuinely changed my life for two reasons. The first- Since I was a child, I would get sinusitis near monthly. My final straw was when I had basically one large sinus infection throughout all of my first year of University. I went to an ENT doctor at the university hospital who told me it was one of the worst she's seen. When I got home to NYC for the summer, I looked up ENT surgeons and somehow found Dr. Klausner. This was incredibly fortunate. She was kind, and conscious of everything that would happen before and after the surgery. Since the surgery 4 years ago, I have only had one sinus infection. It is pretty incredible. The second- when I was a child, I started to get painful spots on my legs. My pediatrician at the time referred me to a dermatology clinic. There, I saw a Yale-educated doctor, who didn't really know what it was. I went to her for years, and my condition just got worse and worse. It was painful to walk and sit. It went on like this for most of my life. I even saw a second doctor at NYU who didn't know what it was and told me I should get surgery to cut all the cysts out. I happened to mention it to Dr. Klausner on a follow-up appointment for my surgery, and upon looking she immediately knew what it was- Hidradenitis. She also had previously read about an experimental treatment to help relieve it (which didn't involve cutting up my legs), and we did the treatment together. For the first time since I was 7 years old, I didn't have pain. On top of that, with knowledge of the diagnosis, I found a dermatologist who knew exactly what it was so that we could make a plan on how to alleviate it. My condition has gotten so much better thanks to Dr. Klausner's diagnosis. Dr. Klausner is a kind and knowledgeable doctor who has made my life objectively better. Although she can be pricey, the price is suited for treatment from one of the best doctors in the world. Thanks, Dr. Klausner.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Dec 8, 2017

Dr. Klausner was a consummate professional. She was always available and willing to answer all of my questions and assuage any fears I had before or after my procedure.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Nov 22, 2017

Love Dr. Klausner, she was very detailed in her explanation of the procedure. She is very much of the "less is more" approach and works with you to find the best procedure to address your issues and find a truly natural look.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jul 27, 2017

The overall experience from the moment you walk through the door at Dr. Klausner's office is top class. Melissa always greets you with a warm smile and makes the visit so much more enjoyable. Dr. Klausner exudes professionalism and more than anything of all, knowledge. I feel comfortable speaking to Dr. Klausner and asking questions about each procedure. She is patient, detailed and meticulous in all that she does - from her responses to her work. I could not be happier with the natural results of my rhinoplasty. Best decision I ever made!!
5.0
RealSelf

Review from

Source: RealSelf | Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Klausner is a very thorough doctor who goes above and beyond for her patients. I've had a wonderful experience through the whole process. Dr. Klausner has a great bedside manner and answers any questions I may have.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Apr 12, 2017

Excellent and attentive care.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Feb 15, 2017

Everything from start to finish was excellent.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Feb 3, 2017

This is a very rare procedure and finding a specialist in this field like Dr Klausner was truly a blessing. My procedure was long and difficult, her bedside manner and honesty and professionalism was, still is, unsurpassed.