Lee Ann M. Klausner MD, FACS

"Natural Beauty. Real Results."

FOR APPOINTMENTS CALL: 212.288.1011
1050 Park Avenue, 1B, New York, NY 10028

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

*reviews are not a guarantee to future outcomes, results may vary

5.0 HealthGrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: HealthGrades | Jul 18, 2020

I drove a few hours to see Dr. Klausner for a nonsurgical rhinoplasty and I am truly pleased...beautiful results and so very natural.
5.0 HealthGrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: HealthGrades | Jul 16, 2020

Such a wonderful experience and couldn’t be happier with the result.
5.0 HealthGrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: HealthGrades | Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Klausner is a very through doctor. She makes you feel very comfortable through the whole process. You feel like you're in good hands. She did a great job on my surgery and wouldn't think twice of going back to her again.
5.0 HealthGrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: HealthGrades | Jul 9, 2020

Dr Klausner clearly explained the procedure, including options and risks. she put me at ease through a process that can induce stress if not handled considerately. She took the time to answer all of my questions and ensured I was comfortable with every step in the process. She also set my recovery expectations well, and thus far has absolutely exceeded all of my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Klausner to all.
5.0 Google

Review from Carly F

Source: Google | Jun 30, 2020

A completely life changing successful surgery! I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr Klausner is! She is def at the top of her field and was able to help me when other doctors could not... I am so grateful I found her... she has changed the quality of my life so much. Extremely grateful.
5.0 HealthGrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: HealthGrades | Jan 31, 2020

Dr. Klausner did eyelid surgery for me and I am extremely pleased with the results. I will always use her now. She isn't just a surgeon but does filler and laser too. She really takes the time to make sure you are doing the right thing.
5.0 HealthGrades

Review from JK

Source: HealthGrades | Jan 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Klausner for about 10 years for injections. I absolutely trust her and would not go to anyone else. She is a person and an artist and subtle. She is a facial plastic surgeon not full body and I appreciate that functionally focus. I feel I am building a relationship with her so when I decide to get "work done" she will know what is best for me. Lastly she never "pushes" you to treatments or buy products which is refreshing. I trust her which is key - this is my FACE not a pedicure!
5.0 HealthGrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: HealthGrades | Jan 7, 2020

Excellent results after two unsuccessful rhinoplasties; exceeded my expectations. Also a wonderful Doctor and assistant.
5.0 HealthGrades

Review from Valerie C

Source: HealthGrades | Nov 14, 2019

Rhinoplasty: I researched many doctors before I finally found Dr. Klausner. She is wonderful!!! During each of my visits she gives you her undivided attention. She allows you to ask questions,and she is extremely detailed oriented. She is a perfectionist, and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Before and after the surgery she was on point on what I would be experiencing. She called me at home to check on me. Dr. Klausner is superb!
5.0 HealthGrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: HealthGrades | Nov 12, 2019

I have been to see Lee Ann Klausner now 4 times - each time I have been impressed with her engagement, knowledge and the service overall. I would highly recommend her and her suite of services! Try the ultherapy for sure!