Lee Ann M. Klausner MD, FACS

"Natural Beauty. Real Results."

FOR APPOINTMENTS CALL: 212.288.1011 205 E. 76th Street, Suite M1, New York, 10021

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

*reviews are not a guarantee to future outcomes, results may vary

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 23, 2019

Dr. Klausner is seriously a wonder woman! She changed my life and successfully completed a surgery that multiple other doctors said wasn't possible. Not only is Dr. Klausner an outstanding surgeon and doctor, but she truly takes the time to explain everything to her patients. During my initial consultation she spent an hour and a half with my mother and I explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable. Thank you Dr. Klausner for changing my life for the better!! If you ever need plastic surgery (especially septal perforation surgery) Dr. Klausner is your girl!
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Klausner is a wonderful doctor. Very attentive and considers all available options based on your particular needs.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Jun 19, 2019

In addition to her expertise and care for detail, Dr. Klausner is incredibly compassionate and attentive. She truly cares for her patients, and actively listens and addresses your particular concerns. She is cautious, ensuring that you are informed at each step, and attentive to your wants throughout the process.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 19, 2019

Excellent chair side manner. Knowledgeable and performed my procedure herself, unlike many Drs who have a PA or assistant do. I will be sticking with this professional.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Jun 18, 2019

Dr. Klausner changed my life! After going to multiple doctors who said there was nothing that could be done for me, seeing Dr. Klausner was like a light in my life. She not only took her time to explain everything but also made you feel comfortable when your nerves are at an all time high. Dr. Klausner is an amazing surgeon who pulls off the impossible. I could not be more thankful to have been cared for by one of the best doctors out there. Thank you to Dr. Klausner and her staff for an amazing and life changing experience!
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 14, 2019

I've been coming to Lee for years and she listens to my issues and provides clear solutions or options.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 9, 2019

Dr. Klausner is simply the best. She is highly professional and knowledgeable, while at the same time friendly, warm and personable. Her medical judgment is excellent, as is her aesthetic judgment - she brings out my "best self" - natural, with no hint of artifice. She is completely patient-centric, makes the time to understand where I am coming from, and to share her extraordinarily wide-ranging knowledge with me. I look forward to my visits with her
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 8, 2019

Dr Klausner is a great doctor, I always look great when I leave Dr Klausner's office. I referred my niece to Dr. Klausner and now she has the best nose in the family.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Mar 27, 2019

I have been seeing Dr Klausner for (?) years for both non-invasive anti-aging procedures and cosmetic surgery. She has always seemed exceedingly caring and willing to listen, explaining all procedures in clear detail. I recommended her to my best friend, who has had a similar experience. I am extremely satisfied with the results. I trust Dr Klausner's opinions and rely on her ability to keep up to date with the latest in technology.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Feb 20, 2019

Dr. Klausner has enhanced my inner beauty in such natural ways. I have had fillers that looks so natural. Another favorite treatment is Clear and Brilliant which decreases more pore size and restores the glow on my skin I had years ago. I am in my 50's and my skin looks better than when I was in my skin looks better than when I was in my 30's. I highly recommend Dr. Klausner for all treatments and surgery. She is highly skilled!!!!!!