"Natural Beauty. Real Results."

FOR APPOINTMENTS CALL: 212.288.1011 205 E. 76th Street, Suite M1, New York, 10021

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

*reviews are not a guarantee to future outcomes, results may vary

5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Klausner is a very thorough doctor who goes above and beyond for her patients. I've had a wonderful experience through the whole process. Dr. Klausner has a great bedside manner and answers any questions I may have.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Apr 12, 2017

Excellent and attentive care.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Feb 15, 2017

Everything from start to finish was excellent.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Feb 3, 2017

This is a very rare procedure and finding a specialist in this field like Dr Klausner was truly a blessing. My procedure was long and difficult, her bedside manner and honesty and professionalism was, still is, unsurpassed.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 27, 2017

My breathing is improving daily. I am able to sleep through the night. I don't suffer from blocked nasal passages with crushing. At this time I am very happy I found Dr. Klausner.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 27, 2017

very good bedside manor and all the visits, pre-op and post-op were good. very detailed about the whole process from the first
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 25, 2017

5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 24, 2017

My experience so far its been great!
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 21, 2017

Filler was easy, painless and simply great!
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 21, 2017

amazing office staff, very informative. Dr klausner briefly explain all details regarding procedures. I feel confident being in doctors hands