"Natural Beauty. Real Results."

FOR APPOINTMENTS CALL: 212.288.1011 205 E. 76th Street, Suite M1, New York, 10021

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Apr 12, 2017

Excellent and attentive care.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Feb 15, 2017

Everything from start to finish was excellent.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Feb 3, 2017

This is a very rare procedure and finding a specialist in this field like Dr Klausner was truly a blessing. My procedure was long and difficult, her bedside manner and honesty and professionalism was, still is, unsurpassed.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 27, 2017

It's been 3 1/2 months and I have had excellent results so far. My breathing is improving daily. I am able to sleep through the night. I don't suffer from blocked nasal passages with crushing. At this time I am very happy I found Dr. Klausner.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 27, 2017

very good bedside manor and all the visits, pre-op and post-op were good. very detailed about the whole process from the first
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 25, 2017

5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 24, 2017

My experience so far its been great!
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 21, 2017

Filler was easy, painless and simply great!
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 21, 2017

amazing office staff, very informative. Dr klausner briefly explain all details regarding procedures. I feel confident being in doctors hands
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Klausner truly listened to my needs and worked with me to come to my decision to have an eye lift. She understood that looking natural was critical to me and worked with me to achieve my goals. She is an incredible doctor.