Lee Ann M. Klausner MD, FACS

"Natural Beauty. Real Results."

FOR APPOINTMENTS CALL: 212.288.1011 205 E. 76th Street, Suite M1, New York, 10021

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

*reviews are not a guarantee to future outcomes, results may vary

5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 4, 2018

A highly-regarded sinus surgeon told me if he needed what I needed, he would see Lee Ann Klausner. She's exceeded all my expectations. On my final pre-op exam, she didn't like the look of a tiny dent on my nose. Her swift and painless biopsy revealed a small-cell carcinoma. The Mohs surgeon to whom she referred me removed it in minutes. Then Dr. K. did an elegant close of the incision. Two months later, she is likely the only person who can tell it happened.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 1, 2018

Dr Klausner was always on time and very efficient. She made my experience much easier and peaceful than i expected. She was a joy to see!
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Apr 30, 2018

I am extremely happy with my experiences with Dr. Klausner. I have recommended her many times to many people, and will continue to do so. Not only are her medical skills excellent and her office pleasant and efficient, but her demeanor is incredibly reassuring and kind. I always leave the office feeling mush better than when I arrived, bot physically and mentally.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Apr 27, 2018

Dr. Klauser was great and the Ultherapy treatment was very effective.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Apr 27, 2018

I've been coming to see Dr.Klausner for 2 years. In those two years, I have always been so excited for my office visits. Not only is she an expert in all areas of her field, but she is also warm and friendly. I truly enjoy my time spent in her care. As far as results go, you can't get any better. Each procedure is performed with the patient's desired result in mind in. The results are subtle and natural. I highly recommend Dr Klausner.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Apr 23, 2018

I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Klausner. I don't trust anyone else when it comes to my face. Dr. Klausener is a perfectionist and achieves beautiful results.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 23, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Klausner and her office!  She is an absolutely phenomenal surgeon that has not only helped me but helped a friend of mine as well.  Her bedside manner is refreshing compared to most doctors here in NYC. She takes a lot of time going through every little detail with you to make sure you know what will be preformed.  I was referred to her by another surgeon and I can't thank them enough!!
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Apr 20, 2018

Excellent results with a very natural look. Expert care from Dr. Klausner - she is a perfectionist.
5.0
Office of L. Klausner, MD

Review from

Source: Office of L. Klausner, MD | Jan 19, 2018

My experience has been first class all the way. Lee has done a great job of making it look like nothing happened to my nose.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 24, 2017

Dr. Klausner is incredible. She listens, she’s patient, warm, talented — I’m so grateful and lucky that my original ENT Dr. Bennett recommended that I see Dr. Klausner. From start to finish I was relaxed because I could feel I was in expert caring hands.