Lee Ann M. Klausner MD, FACS

"Natural Beauty. Real Results."

FOR APPOINTMENTS CALL: 212.288.1011 205 E. 76th Street, Suite M1, New York, 10021

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

*reviews are not a guarantee to future outcomes, results may vary

5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Nov 28, 2018

I was sent to Dr. Klausner by a previous surgeon. I had broken my nose, was having trouble breathing, and the cartilage graft that had been previously placed had shifted. Dr. Klausner was extremely thorough and spent her time examining. I opted to go through with a revision surgery and am very pleased. It's only been two months but my breathing is significantly improved and the graft is no longer visible. She took her time to explain everything in detail so I felt confident and comfortable.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 28, 2018

I was sent to Dr. Klausner by a previous surgeon. I had broken my nose, was having trouble breathing, and the cartilage graft that had been previous placed had shifted. Dr. Klausner was extremely thorough, and spent her time examining. I opted to go through with a revision surgery and am very pleased. It's only been two months but my breathing is significantly improved and the graft is no longer visible. She took her time to explain everything in detail so I felt confident, and comfortable.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Aug 9, 2018

I was very nervous about the surgery beforehand because I was worried about the severity of the bruising and not looking like myself. As it turned out, I came out of surgery with barely any bruising at all which is unheard of, and Dr. Klausner did an incredible job of improving the look of my nose without making a dramatic change. I highly recommend Dr. Klausner if you are considering a surgical procedure, she is very caring and attentive.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | Jul 2, 2018

Dr. Lee Klausner gave me excellent care during my recent procedure/surgery. She clearly set out a course of action during my initial consultation - listening carefully to my concerns and asking me questions all along the way. Dr. Klausner's bedside manner is top-notch and she really made me feel at ease and trust her decision making.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 30, 2018

I had chronic sinusitis for years as a teenager which became so severe it was resistant to most antibiotics. I found Dr. Klausner online and chose her as she was double certified so she could work based on not only internal but external knowledge. I had my surgery in 2013, and have only had one sinus infection since. I also had aesthetic work on my nose done at the same time which looks so natural it could've been the nose I was born with.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 23, 2018

Dr. Klausner is an amazing doctor/surgeon. She takes time with her patients, listens, makes sure she explains everything in detail, follows up quickly, and is overall amazing at what she does. Her diagnosis was beyond accurate and I didn't even notice I had breathing issues until she brought it up to me. The surgery went well, I had minimal bruising, and my follow-up appointments have been great. I'd recommend her to anybody!
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 17, 2018

I have entrusted Dr. Klausner with all my anti-ageing treatments for quite a few years now. I owe it to Dr. Klausner that at age 60 I can still keep up with all the young people at my investment bank because I almost look as youthfull as they do! Dr. Klausner always makes me look natural and undone but the treatment she recommends and expertly administers reach very deep and are highly effective.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 14, 2018

Making the choice to make cosmetic changes to your face is a very personal one. Dr. Klausner truly listens to her patient's needs and offers to advise that is personalized to their desired outcome. She is exceptional in terms of her knowledge and skill set, but what also sets her apart is her ability to tune into her patients. She makes people feel comfortable, confident and safe in her care.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 12, 2018

My experience with Dr. Klausner has been nothing but wonderful! Her bedside manner is fantastic and she really takes the time to find out what your concerns are. I have been seeing her over the course of a couple of months for Body FX, which has made all the difference in the world. I have had 4 sessions on my legs and can see such a difference! It has gotten rid of the stubborn fat that just wouldn't go away.
5.0
HealthGrades

Review from

Source: HealthGrades | May 4, 2018

A highly-regarded sinus surgeon told me if he needed what I needed, he would see Lee Ann Klausner. She's exceeded all my expectations. On my final pre-op exam, she didn't like the look of a tiny dent on my nose. Her swift and painless biopsy revealed a small-cell carcinoma. The Mohs surgeon to whom she referred me removed it in minutes. Then Dr. K. did an elegant close of the incision. Two months later, she is likely the only person who can tell it happened.